Cailin Dueck

Cailin Dueck ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT cailin@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Cailin was born and raised in Kamloops, but once she graduated from high school, she took the opportunity...

Kayla Edge

Kayla Edge CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR kayla@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Kayla comes from Salmon Arm and first moved to Kamloops to join her spouse in late 2016. Before...

MD Omi

MD Omi CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR omi@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Omi grew up in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and moved to Kamloops to get his Bachelor of Business Administration degree...

Patricia De Siqueira

Patricia De Siqueira ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE patricia@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Patricia De Siqueira is from São Paulo, Brazil and came to Kamloops to pursue her post-baccalaureate in...

Derrick Verkaik

Derrick Verkaik SENIOR CLIENT SERVICES ASSOCIATE derrick@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Derrick Verkaik grew up in London, Ontario, but lived almost 11 years in Vancouver until he...

Taylor Bertoli

Taylor Bertoli CLIENT SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR taylor@abbottwealth.com Kamloops, B.C. Taylor was born and raised in Kamloops and reflects “similar to other young children, I always said...